Is there anyone who insures motorcycles just for theft? dont need other coverage…?

Is there anyone who insures motorcycles just for theft? dont need other coverage…?

Hey I have my 08 r6 being insured for 166 every 6 months but it doesnt cover theft. I got various quotes and nobody will do theft without doing full coverage. the difference is literally 10 times the cost. They want $320 a year without but with full coverage (aka theft) it is $3200 which is absolutely ridiculous. I was wondering if there was any insurance agencies out there who offer bike insurance (being only theft insurance)

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2amivpiasore

RELATED FAQS:
How much car insurance do you pay? – public survey?
What kind of car do you have, and how much insurance do you pay? (( General interest ))"

Will simply getting an STI test raise insurance rates?
I was wondering if any doctors or insurance professionals know as fact if insurance rates will increase if someone goes to their primary care physician to get an STI screening, even if they test negative for everything."

What kind of insurance do I get and how do I go about getting it?
I’m a 19 year old female, working full time (and no my work doesn’t offer health insurance). I’m still part of my mom’s MediCal but I want to have better health care. And I just feel kinda clueless about the whole situation. If anyone can help that would be appreciated. Thanks."

Is there a less expensive auto insurance carrier other than Progressive?
I have a male friend who is middle aged & is paying close to $400 monthly for full coverage on his auto insurance that he has with Progressive. Does anyone else seem to think that this is a lot of money? Can anyone suggest a less expensive car insurance carrier? I thank you in advance for your positive responses. Have a great day!!

Good place to buy car insurance for an 18 year old?
I’m 18 and just recently passed my driving test. Problem is, my Dad wants to put me down as a second driver on his car but it’s a BMW sport with a 2L engine. The cheapest quote I could find is 4,500 annually, which my Dad is not prepared to pay of course. Some companies were even asking for 40,000 which is just a joke! I have been driving this car for over a year and now that I finally have my license, I’m pretty annoyed that I’m not able to drive the car that’s just sitting outside. Anyone know any other routes I could take? Weekly car insurance? Monthly? Ideally I’d like to have a quotes of less than 1600 annually, but now it seems unlikely. Buying another car is not an option as I’m going to Uni in a couple of months and will not be needing it anymore. Any suggestions would be helpful, thanks."

Affordable Healthcare Act (Obamacare) – Survey question ideas?
I’m doing a sample survey for Social Science. I have to come up with 25 questions pertaining to my topic of inquiry. My topic is The benefits of the Affordable Healthcare Act

Car insurance not renewed after at falt accident california.?
What insurance company will I go to?

I need cheap dental insurance not a discount plan?
I have to get a good cheap dental plan not a discount plan. Where can I get one or what can I do??? I have something that really needs to be taken care of fast.

I need some affordable insurance that covers if you have a missing tooth please help?
I need some affordable insurance that covers if you have a missing tooth please help?

"How is mortgage hazard insurance calculated? Rate in Houston, TX?"
How is mortgage hazard insurance"" (I don’t mean PMI.) calculated? Does the rate depend on what insurance company I go with? I am buying a house in Houston"

Is insurance required to have a driver’s license?
If I get a license, do I have to be under an insurance plan? My family has 3 cars under 2 people’s names."

Insurance for a teen help!!?
My first car is going to be the 2011 Camaro 1LS. My dad knows insurance is high but he trusts me. How does the insurance company know if I’m a good driver and when will the insurance lower for me? I’m curious my dad knows but I don’t wanna ask.:p best answer 10 points.

What do u mean by universal insurance?
What do u mean by universal insurance?

Car Insurance – why does the quote price change depending on occupation?
if i put i’m a student the quote is the cheapest if i put unemployed the quote is the most expensive anything in between is cheaper than the unemployed quote why is this

I let my car insurance lapse….will i get in trouble?
my car insurance is lapsed right now. i know when you sign up for insurance they always ask its been lapsed. when i say yes, which i ll tell the truth cuz they ll find out anyways, what will they do? will i be in trouble?"

How much is car insurance for a 16 year old?
How much would car insurance be for a 16 year old female with a convertible volkswagen?

How much does it cost a month to insure a 2002 Acura RSX Type S in NJ?
if you have a rsx type s can you tell me how much you pay and how old are you. So i want to get the 2002 acura rsx type s im going to be 17 but im going to put the insurance under my dads name and ill just be a liability on average how much do you think it will cost?

What’s the average cost monthly for a high school student for having a car?
Just like the question says, around how much is everything put together on having a car (maintaining, oil, insurance etc) for a high school student. Thanks."

Health Insurance claims in LA?
How long must health insurance claims be kept on file in Louisiana hospitals and healthcare facilities?

Does insurance go up for out of state speeding ticket?
I hae a New York drivers license, i was pulled over going 45 in a 30…..$150 ticket………………..i looked it up and i know i do not get points on my record, but does my insurance go up? does anyone knoow and have a good source they can provide? Thanks"

What is the best term life insurance for male 74 years old?
my dad is 74 and does not have life insurance. I have heard bad reports of that one they advertise on tv. Does anyone know a good inexpensive term life insurance in NJ for his age group? Thank you.

Where is the best place to get car insurance? and the cheapest?
Where is the best place to get car insurance? and the cheapest?

Cheapest car insurance I can get? (10 points)?
OK I know car insurance can depend on a bunch of diff factors. If I leave something out that may mean major money let me know and I’ll do a quick edit. *I’m 17 *Senior in hs *A-B+ average *Had my DL for 3 months *Never been in a wreck *Never received a ticket *Took drivers ed *I have a part time job Again if there’s something else I should mention just let me know. My insurance right now is $1000 every six months. It ends this month though, and I’m looking for a new insurance."

Why is car insurance so messed up?
i just got a quote for 1200 to insure a 1.4 focus, costing 600. but i also have a quote of 1000 to insure a 2004 mazda rx8 costing 5000. how the hell do they work this rubbish out"

No insurance..?
Okay I have went to 2 doctors appointments with no insurance.. but now I have insurance.. How much do you think its gonna cost for them two visits
Is there anyone who insures motorcycles just for theft? dont need other coverage…?
Hey I have my 08 r6 being insured for 166 every 6 months but it doesnt cover theft. I got various quotes and nobody will do theft without doing full coverage. the difference is literally 10 times the cost. They want $320 a year without but with full coverage (aka theft) it is $3200 which is absolutely ridiculous. I was wondering if there was any insurance agencies out there who offer bike insurance (being only theft insurance)
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2amivpiasore
Why do we need health insurance?
People complain about not being able to afford health insurance, and people aslo complain that the health insurance they do have doesn’t cover what they need it to cover. Doesn’t it seem more like health insurance is the middle man that keeps the price of health related goods and services at such a rate that is unattainable by the majority of US citizens? Wouldn’t the tens of thousands of doctors be forced to lower their rates to an affordible rate if health insurance, as a standard practice, was abolished?"

How can i avoid paying a medical bill from a medical group due to misinformation from the insurance company and the medical group?
How can i avoid paying a medical bill from a medical group due to misinformation from the insurance company and the medical group?

Does anyone know anything about Pacific Life Insurance ?
I was told I get a check when I turn 21(In July) But they recently (A week ago) sent me an address verification form and wondered if that meant I get it earlier than July?

"Can you go to jail in place of paying unpaid parking tickets? And if so, how long could you go to jail for?"
I have amassed approximately 3,000 $ in tickets."

Health insurance help..family of 6?
Deductible $10,000 coinsurance 0%…what is this?? doctor visits 0% after deductible $178.38 Monthly Cost is this good??? i know it depends on the cost of the doctor’s office too."

Insurance on 2002 subaru wrx?
Hello, I am 16 and am looking into getting a 2002 wrx. My dad only wants plpd on it. I would just like to get an estimate of insurance rate. I live in michigan btw."

What is the average cost for motorcycle insurance for a ..new rider?
What is the average cost for motorcycle insurance for a new rider?

Sephora return policy?
Also I used my Beauty Insider card when I bought it, so there is proof of purchase."

Is it a good idea to get insurance on your DSLR camera?
if so, which one is the best insurance."

Why is my car insurance company charging me 2 premiums?
I go through farmers insurance and last month I paid a premium of 94.42 and now this month I’m being charged a premium of $83.70 plus a renewal adjustment of $7.27 does this mean my car insurance is always going to be this high? It was only $67 last 6 month cycle.

Insurance info on changing them.?
my dad has a certain insurance and i want to switch to another insurance. what is involved switching to a new insurance because i found a nice new place but they don’t take his current insurance. i really want to do move because this new place is great.

"If i have a life insurance term policy, is it necessary to also have whole life ins?"
If i have a life insurance term policy, is it necessary to also have whole life ins?"

Insurance for Yamaha enticed 125?
I’m Looking at buying a Yamaha enticer but insurance is very dear as I haven’t been riding a year yet but I’m Moving up from a 50cc Moped. If anyone had been in this situation and found cheap insurance deals for 125’s please let me know.

"If you have Fully Comprehensive car insurance, can you drive any car?"
If you are fully comp, does that mean you are allowed to drive anyone’s car? If so, could I get insured on a crap car for cheap at fully comp and then drive my parents BMW and still be covered if I crashed it?"

"What does Flood Insurance cost in Houston, Texas? We are moving there in a few months. Thx!?
Friend of ours told us it can be expensive in Houston. Is that true?

What car can i hav 4 dead cheap insurance and whats the best insurance comp…. (im 18)?
I passed my test 6 months ago and still aint gotta car! i hav been looking at a honda civic 1.6 but im not sure what i can get insured on.. i know i can get insured on a 1.0L corsa but i want sumat a bit better (sumfin like a ferrari lol)?

Salvage car insurance?
If I have nissan 350z roadstar 2006 salvage car with only 13 000 miles and I have only liability insurance. Now If someone else hits my car(AND ITS HIS MISTAKE) and I have damage, what would the other insurance party will give me? Would they fix my car if it has big damage?If they total it, how much would they pay? i UNDERSTAND THAT SALVAGE CARS ARE FAR LESS WORTH ,HENCE I AM ONLY BUYING LIABILITY ON IT. BUT WHAT IF MY CAR IS DAMAGED BY SOMEONE ELSE MISTAKE?"

How long will it take for your auto insurance premiums to go down after and accident and a speeding ticket?
I got into a car accident 3 years ago. Due to my car lost control during raining weather. There was no one involved but myself and the police cited me for reckless driving. That was almost 3 years ago. Recently, in October I had gotten a speeding ticket of going over 15-20. I took it upon myself to go to traffic school both times to wipeout some of the points off my driving record, but some how my insurance still upped my premiums yet again. My question is how long will it take for my premiums to go down or have the accident removed from my record? Does any one know of a good insurance company that I can transfer to due to my insurance premiums are way too high. I know of other people who have worse records but their insurance isnt at much as mine. Also I’ve had my license for 13 years and have in all that time just have been in 1 accident and 2 speeding tickets. Any help would be appreciated."

Why is livery insurance so hard to get and so expensive?
I am in the process of starting up a shuttle transportation service. However, one of the biggest problems I am having is getting the insurance needed. This is a for hire"" shuttle service"

Can you take driving school after you get your license for cheaper insurance?
I’m going to be turning eighteen soon and I want to take driving courses to lower my insurance. Can I still take them with my license or do I need to get my permit before I turn eighteen? I live in Arizona by the way.

Car insurance? Geico? encompass?
I just recently signed up for encompass insurance company. Does anyone know anything about them? good / bad? How is Geico? Do you recommend any insurance good car insurance companies? i’m from NJ.

Where to find good car insurance for 17 year old boy and a decent car to go with it?
hi im 17 year old boy, just passed my theory test, i have around 1500 for a car, but the insurance is so high, best quotes ive been getting are around 4000 on corsa’s and clio’s , do u know where i could get cheaper insurance, or an alternative car that will have cheaper insurace, i dont like KA’s or micras or cars like that, HELP PLEASE"

What is the best pet insurance agency?
best pet insurance?

How much will my dad’s car insurance go up?
I hit a road sign. No one was injured, no other vehicles were damaged besides mine. The cop said the damage to the sign was minor but the city probably will come after us and make us or my dad’s insurance pay for it. I was borrowing his car, I do not have my own insurance right now. I should have gotten 4 different tickets but I only got one. The cop let me off easy and only gave me one for the accident. Also, do I qualify for driving school, and how does that work? I know you can do that for speeding but what about accidents? I’m only 16."

Scoliosis and Health Insurance?
I am 20 years old and I have a mild form of scoliosis. If you have scolisois then you know how disfiguring and painful it can be. I would like to have the surgery, but I don’t have insurance or the $100,000 to pay for it. I was considering getting health insurance for a couple of months, then get the surgery but i figured that might be fraud or something. Any suggestions on what I can do?"
Is there anyone who insures motorcycles just for theft? dont need other coverage…?
Hey I have my 08 r6 being insured for 166 every 6 months but it doesnt cover theft. I got various quotes and nobody will do theft without doing full coverage. the difference is literally 10 times the cost. They want $320 a year without but with full coverage (aka theft) it is $3200 which is absolutely ridiculous. I was wondering if there was any insurance agencies out there who offer bike insurance (being only theft insurance)
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where one can get quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.US/index.html?src=WP2amivpiasore

Leave a comment